For pressen

Kontaktpersoner for pressen:

Lars Øivind Andresen                                                                             
Adm. dir.                                                                           
Mobiltelefon: 957 21 519
E-post: lars.andresen@oeenergi.no

Kenneth Hansen                                                             
Leder Øvre Eiker Strøm AS                                            
Mobiltelefon: 975 09 969
E-post: kenneth.hansen@oeenergi.no
                        
Morten Braarud                                                              
Leder Øvre Eiker Fibernett AS                                       
Mobiltelefon: 482 06 115                                                  
E-post: morten.braarud@oeenergi.no                             
                                                                                          
Linda Sand -Hanssen
Økonomisjef
Mobiltelefon: 982 07 102
E-post: linda@oeenergi.no
 
Bente Hole
Administrasjon og IT – sjef
Mobiltelefon: 415 58 078
E-post: bente.hole@oeenergi.no
 
Gunnar Haugen
Nettsjef
Mobiltelefon: 952 51 940
E-post: gunnar@oenett.no
 
 
 
 

 

Design og utvikling: Senson AS