For pressen

Kontaktpersoner for pressen:

Lars Øivind Andresen                                                     Linda Sand -Hanssen                        
Adm. dir.                                                                           Økonomisjef 
Telefon: 32 25 14 00                                                          Mobiltelefon: 98 20 71 02
Mobiltelefon: 957 21 519                                                    E-post: linda@oeenergi.no
E-post: lars.andresen@oeenergi.no

Kenneth Hansen                                                              Bente Hole
Leder Øvre Eiker Strøm AS                                            Administrasjon og IT-sjef
Direkte nummer: 32 25 14 30                                            Direkte nummer: 32 25 14 35
Mobiltelefon: 975 09 969                                                   Mobiltelefon: 415 58 078
E-post: kenneth.hansen@oeenergi.no                              E-post: bente.hole@oeenergi.no
  
Morten Braarud                                                               Gunnar Haugen
Leder Øvre Eiker Fibernett AS                                       Nettsjef
Mobiltelefon: 482 06 115                                                   Direkte nummer: 32 25 14 12
E-post: morten.braarud@oeenergi.no                              Mobiltelefon: 952 51 940
                                                                                          E-post: gunnar@oenett.no