For pressen

Kontaktpersoner for pressen:

Lars Øivind Andresen                                  Svein Ravnaas                        
Adm. dir.                                                     Økonomisjef 
Telefon: 32 25 14 00                                      Direkte nummer: 32 25 14 02
Mobiltelefon: 957 21 519                                Mobiltelefon: 970 53 235
E-post: lars.andresen@oeenergi.no                 E-post: sravnaas@oeenergi.no

Kenneth Hansen                                           Bente Hole
Leder Øvre Eiker Strøm AS                          Administrasjon og IT-sjef
Direkte nummer: 32 25 14 30                          Direkte nummer: 32 25 14 35
Mobiltelefon: 975 09 969                                 Mobiltelefon: 415 58 078
E-post: kenneth.hansen@oeenergi.no              E-post: bente.hole@oeenergi.no
  
Morten Braarud                                             Gunnar Haugen
Leder Øvre Eiker Fibernett AS                       Nettsjef
Mobiltelefon: 482 06 115                                  Direkte nummer: 32 25 14 12
E-post: morten.braarud@oeenergi.no                Mobiltelefon: 952 51 940
                                                                      E-post: gunnar@oenett.no